15 de julho de 2022
30 de março de 2022
17 de setembro de 2019

Charges for OOCL Shipments

Prezado Cliente,

Para os embarques da OOCL, favor notar que será cobrada uma taxa de Administração no valor USD 75,00 nos casos de Cancelamento de Embarque a partir 12/09/2019.

Esta taxa deverá ser quitada junto com Detention de acordo com procedimento padrão. Qualquer dúvida, favor entrar em contato com bra.demurrage@coscon.com

16 de setembro de 2019

New Email Address

Dear Customer and Partner,

Please note that the email groups of our Company have been changed as follows:

 

Cargo Readiness

From: cgr.br@coscoshipping.com.br                     To: bra.cgr@coscon.com

 

Customer Care

From: customercare.br@coscoshipping.com.br    To: bra.customercare@coscon.com

 

Documentation IMP/EXP

From: docexp.br@coscoshipping.com.br             To: bra.docexp@coscon.com

From: docimp.br@coscoshipping.com.br            To: bra.docimp@coscon.com

 

Booking Desk Team

From: Bookingdesk.br@coscoshipping.com.br   To: bra.bookingdesk@coscon.com

 

Counter

From:  counter.br@coscoshipping.com.br           To: bra.counter@coscon.com

 

Break Bulk

From:  bbulk@coscoshipping.com.br                    To: bra.bbulk@coscon.com

 

Demurrage

From:  demurrage@coscoshipping.com.br          To: bra.demurrage@coscon.com

 

Equipment

From:  equipment@coscoshipping.com.br          To: bra.equipment@coscon.com

 

Operation

From:  operation@coscoshipping.com.br            To: bra.operation@coscon.com

 

Financial Account Payable

From:  financial.ap@coscoshipping.com.br         To: bra. financial.ap@coscon.com

 

Financial Account Receivable

From:  financial.ar@coscoshipping.com.br          To: bra. financial.ar@coscon.com

 

Sales

From:  sales@coscoshipping.com.br                     To: bra.sales@coscon.com

 

Legal

From:  legal@coscoshipping.com.br                      To: bra.legal@coscon.com

 

Your message has been automatically forwarded to the new address and does not need to be resent.

Please update your contact list because in few days the above addresses will be disable.

 

Thanks.

12 de setembro de 2019
15 de julho de 2019
11 de março de 2019
20 de fevereiro de 2019
15 de janeiro de 2019
9 de novembro de 2018